Cesión de locales a asociaciones vecinales

1. Tabla: Asociaciones vecinales
Denominación Barrio Dirección del local Teléfono e-mail
Adurtzakoak(Opens in new window) Adurtza Heraclio Fournier, 30, 1006 945137774 adurtzakoak@gmail.com
Aranako Arana Aragoi, 7, 01003 945257584 as.aranako@euskalnet.net
Arelegi Aretxabaleta-Gardelegi 603016690 avarelegi@gmail.com
Barrenkale Alde Zaharra Aiztogile 61, behea,01001 648098040 barrenkale@gmail.com
Bizigarri Zaramaga Iparralde gizarte etxea 2, 01002 945269917 bizigarrizaramaga@gmail.com
Cauce vecinal Abetxuku Uribeguela, 6, 01013 626785365 caucevecinalabetxuko@gmail.com
Errekatxiki Santa Luzia Jacinto Benavente, 17 behea, 01003 945270709 errekatxiki.santalucia@yahoo.es
Errota Zaharra(Opens in new window) Koroaketa Simone de Beauvoir elkarteentzako etxea San Ignacio,8, 01001 652734042 errota.zaharra@gmail.com
Etxegorri(Opens in new window) Txagorritxu eta Gazalbide Gazalbide zentro komertziala,Jeanne Jugan plaza, 01009 675715544 etxegorri.ae@gmail.com
FAVA, Auzo Elkarteen Federazioa(Opens in new window) Hiri osoa Simone de Beauvoir elkarteentzako etxea San Ignacio,8, 01001 626326101 contacto@vecinosva.org
Gasteiz Txiki Alde Zaharra Eskola, 9 behea, 01001 670598638 agasteiztxiki@gmail.com
Gazteluen Auzoa(Opens in new window) Ariznabarra Ariznavarra, 27, 01007 626573065 aavvgaztelu@gmail.com
Gure Auzune(Opens in new window) El Pilar Lima, 2 behea, 01012 945221217 avgureauzune@gmail.com
Hegoaldekoak San Kristobal Dantzari plaza, 5 behea, 01003 606212205 hegoaldekoak@gmail.com
Ipar Arriaga(Opens in new window) Lakua Arriaga Francisco Javier Landaburu, z/g, 01009 626326101 ipararriaga@gmail.com
Ibailakua(Opens in new window) Ibaiondo 687101976 Ibaiondo.lakua@gmail.com
Judimendikoak(Opens in new window) Judimendi Cola y Goiti, 5-7, behea, 01003 945285239 judimendikoak1@gmail.com
Kaleartean(Opens in new window) Sansomendi Oto hiribidea,42, 01010 945221355 aavvsansomendi@gmail.com
Larkaiate Larrein-Arkaiate 633127353 vecinosdearkaiate@hotmail.com
Salburua Burdinbide(Opens in new window) Salburua Estrasburgo kalea,17 behea,01002 647656357 salburuaburdinbide@gmail.com
San Martin(Opens in new window) San Martin Vera Fajardo margolaria, 9, 01008 945223929 aavvsanmartin@gmail.com
Txagorribidea Txagorritxu eta Gazalbide Gazalbide zentro komertziala,Jeanne Jugan plaza, 01009 945272340 txagorribidea@gmail.com
Uribe-Nogales Abetxuku Uribeguela, 6, 01013 619489095 aavv.uribenogales.abetxuko@hotmail.com
Zabalgana Batuz(Opens in new window) Zabalgana Zabalgana hiribidea,46 behea, 01015 945770790 zabalganabatuz@gmail.com
Zazpigarren Alaba Aranbizkarra eta Arantzabela Amaia zentro soziokulturala Benito Perez Galdos, plaza, 01002 945010484 7.alabaauzoa@gmail.com
Zona Sur Olarizu(Opens in new window) Adurtza Heraclio Fournier, 30, 01006 945137774 serala41@gmail.com

Related information

   

Your opinion matters to us

Help us improve. Did you find this information helpful?

If you prefer, you can send usyour comments.
You need to login.

Fields marked with an asterisk are required.